Joshua Scott Jones Readies “The Healing” For Release

JoshuaScottJonesJoshua Scott Jones solo debut album, The Healing, releases on Tuesday, June 3rd, but eager fans can get an early listen as Country Weekly offers up an ‘Exclusive First Listen,’ available here:   The album takes fans on a musical journey which exposes Jones’ past including the break-up from duo, Steel Magnolia to his personal struggle with addiction as well as the struggles and recovery in rehab.
“There’s a little something for all moods,” states Country Weekly.  “Including the decidedly more fun first single, “Honk (If You’re Tonky).” On the other hand, “Just How a Heart Breaks” was written during Joshua’s month-long stay at a treatment facility.”
Joshua Scott Jones kicked off his album pre-launch Tuesday in New York City making appearances with The Better Show, NY Profiles, ABC NewsNow, People Magazine, Fox News Radio, Fox NewsEdge/411, Wilkow!, SiriusXM, The Hot Zone and ARISE 360.  He will continue next week in Orlando on The Daily Buzz and Emotional Mojo and finish up the week with performances and interviews during Nashville’s CMA Fest.
The Healing Track Listing:
  1. “Honk (If You’re Tonky)”
  2. “DUI”
  3. “Tennessee Blue”
  4. “City Of Angels”
  5. “Rearview”
  6. “Whiskey Anthem”
  7. “You & I”
  8. “Tennessee House”
  9. “Lover Let Me Show You My Heart”
 10. “Just How A Heart Breaks”
 11. “The Healing”
For more information on Joshua Scott Jones,

[Source: Webster & Associate Public Relations]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *